Skip to content

Reviews

Facebook Comments: Please enter a valid URL

Stay Up to Date on Facebook

Reviews

Tania S. on Jun 5, 2022
Read More
“Such a beautiful salon with the kindest people ever!! Super knowledgeable and friendly!! A+++ all around!”
Lucie D. Feb 13, 2022
Read More
"Always does a perfect job,Jake is a perfectionist”
Tara Handsman Feb 6, 2022
Read More
“Professional, friendly and listened to what I wanted. Waves made some helping suggestions. I’m glad I listened. My hair color is beautiful and my haircut is perfect. I will be using Waves Salons forever”
Brian A. Jun 27, 2022
Read More
"Best hair cut I’ve had since moving to the area 2 years ago!”
Shannon C. Sep 11, 2022
Read More
"Absolutely fantastic job! You are amazing!”
Michelle AOct 21, 2022
Read More
"Very nice..very attentive.. Listened to what we needed”
Jena WMay 12, 2022
Read More
"Thank you for my ombre brow- updo ! Lol Service with a smile and great personality, loved the clean and stylish surroundings too!"
Previous
Next

Reviews

Abba b
Abba b
2023-05-21
GO TO THIS PLACE!!! My hairstylist was Jacob and he was amazing❤️❤️ He was kind and looked at the photo I gave him for reference and he exactly got it correctly! I’m usually a picky person about these things because so many hairstylists always do my hair wrong, but this place was perfect! If you guys want to do a messy, fluffy, shaggy bob, go to Jacob!
Kathryn Kline-Cox
Kathryn Kline-Cox
2023-05-10
I chose this salon based on their reviews. It didn't disappoint!!! Jacob and Dan are THE best at what they do. I immediately felt a connection with both. Jacob is an artist!! I haven't been to a salon in over 15 years. I have very difficult hair, and Jacob listened to me and my concerns and he delivered! I love my hair! I will keep this place as long as possible!! You will NOT be disappointed!!
Virginia Kennedy
Virginia Kennedy
2023-05-10
Jacob was absolutely fabulous! He worked me in on a Sunday and my hair looks amazing!
ASHA M
ASHA M
2023-05-07
I came across Wave Salon while looking for someone to do my Brazilian blowout. I’m glad I found Dan and Jacob as they are truly kind hearted humans. I connected with them right away and Jacob did and absolutely amazing Brazilian blowout. Dan was fabulous and went above and beyond acting as my personal concierge and coordinated/scheduled a facial and massage right after. Everything went seamlessly and I walked out feeling pampered and relaxed. Dan is also an excellent baker and made me my own Caribbean Rum Cake and had it ready for me at the Salon.. how amazing and thoughtful is he.. (eating a slice of cake as I write this review 😊). These guys are a cut above the rest offering quality full spa services here at Waves Salon. Please come check them out to experience their professionalism, excellent customer service, and quality full salon services. They have a give back program offering services to breast cancer patients so please partner with them or donate for a good cause. The world needs more kind hearted and compassionate folks and Dan and Jacob are truly wonderful humans.
Victoria DeLeo
Victoria DeLeo
2023-05-05
I had my eyebrows done by Jacob. They came out fabulous. However after only 2 months of having them done they have substantially lightened. Also the eyebrow that was the most scarce is still like that. I'm pretty disappointed. I was told that it should last 18-24 months.
Chris Macdonald
Chris Macdonald
2023-05-03
Anyone who needs a Cut or facial do not hesitate. Waves 904 us the BEST
Beau Warren
Beau Warren
2023-03-05
The absolute best salon experience!
Elizabeth O'Leary
Elizabeth O'Leary
2023-02-18
Jacob is great! He very personable and such a great hairstylist. I had no idea what to do with my hair as I'm growing it out from a pixie cut and he made it look amazing! Definitely go to Jacob you won't be disappointed!
Stephanie Slone
Stephanie Slone
2022-08-02
Professional, Jake is super sweet and down to earth! He is an amazing beauty artist!! I love getting compliments on the daily… I owe that to Jake (Jacob). He also has an infectious personality and smile . Thank you💜 Seriously thanks for putting up with me! lol